Member Directory

Air Tractor, Inc. | www.airtractor.com
P.O. Box 785, Olney, TX 76374-0485
Phone (940) 564-5616 | Fax (940) 564-2348
E-mail: airmail@airtractor.com

Columbia Helicopters, Inc. | www.colheli.com/
P. O. Box 3500, Portland, OR 97208-3500
Phone (503) 678-1222 | Fax (503) 678-5841
E-mail: info@colheli.com

Construction Helicopters, Inc. | www.constructionhelicopters.com/
3679 Bowen Road, Howell, MI 48855-7755
Phone (734) 483-6362 | Fax (734) 483-3656
E-mail: cturner@constructionhelicopters.com

Erickson Air-Crane, Inc. | www.ericksonaviation.com/
3100 Willow Springs Road, P.O. Box 3247, Central Point, OR 97502-9362
Phone (541) 664-5544 | Fax (541) 664-7613
E-mail: mrotonda@ericksonaviation.com

Intermountain Helicopters, Inc.
22361 S. Airport Road, Sonora, CA 95370-9096
Phone (209) 533-4374 | Fax (209) 533-8919
E-mail: imh@mlode.com

Neptune Aviation Services, Inc. | www.neptuneaviation.com
2 Corporate Way, Missoula, MT 59808-8675
Phone (406) 542-0606 | Fax (406) 542-3222
E-mail: dsnyder@neptuneaviation.com

Rogers Helicopters, Inc. | www.rogershelicopters.com/
5484 E. Perimeter Road, Fresno, CA 93727-7718
Phone (559) 299-4903 | Fax (559) 292-5240
E-mail: info@rogershelicopter.com

Timberline Helicopters, Inc. | www.timberlinehelicopters.com
P.O. Box 30, Laclede, ID 83841-0030
Phone (208) 263-5987 | Fax (208) 717-0967
E-mail: travis@timberlinehelicopters.com

Helicopter Express, Inc.|www.helicopterexpress.com
2025 Flightway Drive, Chamblee, GA 30341
Phone (770) 963-6889| Fax (404) 855-4287
E-mail: info@helicopterexpress.com

American Helicopter Services and Aerial Firefighting Association
(AHSAFA) | www.ahsafa.org

Executive Director
George Hill
41970 McIntosh Court, Hollywood, MD, 20636-2384
Phone (801) 673-7324
E-mail: ghill@ahsafa.org